some words of welcome.

 

bourbon-pics

Welcome to “pray for bourbon.”

This site is meant to be a place of education and, to some extent, interaction. I’m going to put what I think and how I fell out there, and I want you to shut me down in the comments section or by any means necessary.

This blog will take on everything. politics. art. life. religion. booze. books. news. ideas. the environment. bourbon. immigration. guns. buddha. writing. china. you name it.

The only thing that I hope to gain from writing and sharing any of this is to have people react in some way. oh, you showed me a really cool article. oh, you’re a huge jackass. me dan igual.

I will try to incorporate as much of my life and the lives of those around me. it’s a big world out there, let’s start cleaning the shit off of it.

Cheers,

joe

Leave a Reply

